Quotation-isms #1 – Positive Attitudes

corner of negativity and positivity

On the corner of Negativity and Positivity, which direction will you choose? I found myself feeling a little blue this evening, so I reminded my self to put a smile on my face. I love quotations, so I thought I would share some with you. I hope these will make you grin and brighten your outlook…enjoy!

“Only in the world of mathematics do two negatives multiply into a positive.” ~Abby Morel

Henry-Ford

“I like flaws. I think they make things interesting.” ~Sara Dessen

keep-calm-and-stay-positive-pink

“People are about as happy as they make up their mind to be.” ~Abraham Lincoln

You-cant-live-a-positive-life-with-a-negative-mind

“It is better to be hated for what you are than loved for what you are not.” ~Andre Gide

Positive Energy

“Happiness is an inside job.” ~William Arthur Ward

positive thoughts

“Being positive reckons the unexpected.” ~Toba Beta, Master of Stupidity

try and fail but don't try to fail

“By failing to prepare, you are preparing to fail.” ~Benjamin Franklin

8 ways to declutter your mind

“The gift of fantasy has meant more to me than my talent for absorbing positive knowledge.” ~Albert Einstein

change

“Everyone has inside of her a piece of good news. The good news is that you don’t know how great you can be. How much you can love. What you can accomplish. And what your potential is.” ~Anne Frank

Do you have some favorite quotations? I would love to read them.

I would love to hear from you…leave me a COMMENT. hmmm

This entry was posted in Quotation-isms, Quotations, Quotes and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

