Birthday Bash Winners – Announced!

Birthday Tree - Lorelai's 50th Birthday Bash

Thank you to everyone for all of the wonderful birthday wishes. I had a spectacular birthday that lasted throughout the entire weekend. I was made to feel very special by my children Kirk and Rory, and by my loving boyfriend, Luke.

I hope you had as much fun with the Blog Birthday Party as I did. We had a some really great game players, and I love how interactive everyone was with this post.

So now, without any further ado…

The Birthday Bash Winners!!!

The 8 blogs that will receive 1-month of Free Advertising on Life With Lorelai are…

I need to get Blog Buttons from you for the ad. Please leave me a message in the comments if you have one you would like to use. I would like to get the advertising placed by the end of the week.

Congratulations to all of the Winners!

Coming this Wednesday, August 14th…
X-ray of a Blog pt. 2

If you missed PART ONE of this blogging tips series, check it out here.

X-ray of a Blog - Blogging Tips - Life With Lorelai - Coming Soon

Follow me on

I would love to hear from youleave me a Comment.

hmmm

~Lorelai

This entry was posted in Fun and Games, Life With Lorelai and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Birthday Bash Winners – Announced!

  1. Yay!!!!!!! I’ll get you my info as soon as I’m back in town! Thanks!

  2. WOW!!! I never win ANYTHING! LOL Thank you!!! How exciting! I’ll shoot you an email 🙂

    Kristen from The Road to Domestication
    http://www.theroadtodomestication.com

  3. mkpinkpirate says:

    Thank you so much!! I am working on a button and will get it to you. 🙂

  4. Sa-weet! I’ll get you my stuff! Thanks Lorelai! It was super fun to play your games!

  5. Hey Lorelai! I’m excited, it was fun playing your birthday games =) Thanks for the prize, I fixed my button on my blog if you’d like to pick it up there, I’m assuming that will be easier for you then anything else! Thanks again and I hope you had a smashing birthday both online and off!

  6. Love Joy says:

    Congrats to those who won 🙂 belated Happy Birthday Lorelai. Sorry wasn’t able to greet you on time as I was down with flu, but feeling much better now 🙂

    http://beautychaseandrandomness.blogspot.com/

  7. Congrats to all the winners. I never got to come back and play but I’m happy for you all. 🙂

  8. Glad you had a great bday. And yay to me for winning, but ACK, I don’t have a blog button. How do I do that? Guess I’ll have to figure it out today!!!!

  9. Becca says:

    Yay!! Clearly you went by participation and not correct-ness lol I failed almost every one I did haha 🙂 I would like to use the button on my page. Do I need to email you the code or do you just want to hop over and grab the button?

  10. Hi Lorelai. Sorry I didn’t get to participate in your Birthday Fun. But Happy Birthday. On another note, Congratulations! You have been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award. Check out the details here: http://regina-atthelake.blogspot.com/2013/08/the-versatile-blogger-award.html

  11. Sarah says:

    I finally have my blog button up on my page for you to grab. I am so sorry for the delay, my computer crashed and I working from my iPad. I hope I’m not to late.

Leave a Reply

