Go Ahead… Sing Karaoke! #3

Go Ahead - Sing Karaoke - Life With Lorelai Blog

It’s Time to Sing Karaoke!

La, La, La, La, La, La, Laaaaaaa!

Now that you’ve warmed up your vocal chords, it’s time for the 3rd edition of
Go Ahead… Sing Karaoke on Life With Lorelai.
Make your heart happy and just have fun!

I Want Crazy by Hunter Hayes

Splish Splash by Bobby Darin

Rolling In the Deep by Adele

Genie In A Bottle by Christina Aguilera

Crazy by Patsy Cline

Which songs did you enjoy most?

Do you have any favorite songs to sing?

Still feel like singing? Check out the other
Go Ahead… Sing Karaoke!
Posts:    #1       … and …      #2

Follow me on

I would love to hear from youleave me a Comment. hmmm

~Lorelai

This entry was posted in Go Ahead...Sing Karaoke!, Karaoke, Life With Lorelai, Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Go Ahead… Sing Karaoke! #3

  1. Rebekah says:

    This is fun! 🙂

  2. such a cute freaking idea! love it! i only karaoke with a group but i’m all about a fast song or friends in low places so everyone joins in!

    • Singing with a group of friends can be loads of fun! I’m glad you like this post. Go Ahead… Sing Karaoke! is a regular feature on Life With Lorelai, be sure to check out the past editions and watch for new ones to come. 🙂

  3. I always look forward to this post!

  4. I really look forward to these posts!

  5. I love your Karaoke days. This always keeps me on here singing. I was singing Splish Splash and my kids were thinking I’m crazy. 🙂

  6. HAHA! I love Adele! Thanks for including her! I love singing and any chance to sing for my own enjoyment is a good time! Thanks for posting!

  7. This is a cool, relaxing idea. Lorelai. How did you come up with it?

  8. Simply Linda says:

    I enjoy all the song there weren’t country music lol

  9. Pingback: Go Ahead… Sing Karaoke! #4 | Life With Lorelai

  10. Pingback: Go Ahead… Sing Karaoke! #5 – Halloween Edition | Life With Lorelai

  11. Pingback: Go Ahead… Sing Karaoke! #6 – Christmas Edition | Life With Lorelai

  12. Pingback: Go Ahead… Sing Karaoke! #7 – Christmas Edition 2 | Life With Lorelai

  13. Pingback: Go Ahead... Sing Karaoke #7 | Christmas Edition 2

  14. Pingback: Go Ahead... Sing Karaoke #6 | Christmas Edition

Leave a Reply

