A Pinteresting Halloween Scavenger Hunt – Entry

pinteresting halloween scavenger hunt

My Entry for the

Pinteresting Bloggers

ABC’s of Halloween Scavenger Hunt!

Be sure to
Check Out my complete Pinteresting Halloween Board
at My Pinterest Home!

How do you like to decorate for Halloween?

Do you have any fun Halloween Traditions?

Pumpkin Carving Contest - Life With Lorelai 2013

SHARE THIS CONTEST!

On Another Note~

Around the World with I Am Meg
Today marks the 11th post in the Travel Guest Blogger Series. Please go check it out!
Today’s Post: Kate: Kenya, Africa
For a list of all posts, Check the Schedule: HERE

Follow me on

I would love to hear from youleave me a Comment. hmmm

~Lorelai

This entry was posted in DIY, Food and Drink, Fun and Games, Halloween, Life With Lorelai, Pumpkin Carving, Recipes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to A Pinteresting Halloween Scavenger Hunt – Entry

  1. Cindy Howell says:

    You have some great entries! I didn’t finish this challenge. Maybe the next one. 🙂

  2. madeactually says:

    A couple of years ago, my husband carved my face into a pumpkin… that’s the first time he’s tried my face, but he has carved scenes and other things into pumpkins before.
    I LOVE apothecary bottles and jars. I have saved a bunch of my supplement bottles (brown) and made labels for them and decorated the lids. I’ll have a post about them soon. I guess that is one of my favorite Halloween decorations. (besides PUMPKINS of course 🙂 )

  3. DurangoCODeals says:

    I just LOVE Halloween! And we are going to have a Halloween party soon so I will be checking out all these ideas!

  4. I love your ABC’s I was too busy to do this on time. But your abc’s of a blog was great as well!

  5. Bonnie Frank says:

    I just noticed the background of your website–how great!!! Your Pinterest
    scavenger Hunt looks great! Did you join the Pinterest Facebook group? There are a couple of them I think…

  6. I’m so mad at myself. I wanted to do this pinterest board, but I just kept letting time slip away from me. Boo to me. I love what you’ve pinned though! Fun fun stuff!

  7. adelien says:

    Dear Lorelai, I have never thought before that pumpkin crafting is very fun and various. What I knew were just that Jack O Lantern. Thank you for giving me a lot of information about halloween things. I appreciate them a lot.

  8. I just didn’t get to the Pinterest Hunt. Boo. I will be going through your list though. Great job!

  9. Pingback: Looking Upon Halloween, Fall, and Western Life Styles, and Blogging in October 2013 | Blessed Learners

Leave a comment