Lorelai’s Pumpkin Carving Contest

 

Pumpkin Carving Contest - Life With Lorelai 2013

Contest Rules:

  1. Entries MUST be received by Midnight October 31st, 2013 (PDT).
  2. Entries must include: A.) Photograph B.) Your Name C.) Title for the Pumpkin Carving D.) Your Blog Name and URL.
  3. Submit all entries via email to: lifewithlorelai@gmail.com
  4. All entries must be Carved, real Pumpkins.
  5. Entrants must follow Life With Lorelai on at least three medias: Blog, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest, and/or Google+.
  6. Email addresses will not be publicized.
  7. Photos, names, and blog information will be used for publicity and promotion related to this event and Life With Lorelai.

Voting:

Pumpkin Carving Photos will appear on Life With Lorelai blog and other media. Photo albums will be added to Facebook, Google+, and Pinterest. You will be able to vote using all of these medias. BE SURE to include the Entry # and Pumpkin Title in your votes on Twitter and Life With Lorelai.

Voting will take place between November 1st and November 7th.

  1. Vote via Twitter @LorelaisLife using #LWLPCC2013 (don’t forget entry # and Title)
  2. “Like” photos in the Facebook Album
  3. “Like” photos on the Pinterest Board
  4. Cast your vote in the Blog Comments of Life With Lorelai (don’t forget entry # and Title)
  5. +1 photos in Google+ Album

Winners will be announced Friday, November 8th.

So, get your creative juices flowing. Gut some pumpkin, and get to carving! Let’s have some good old fashioned Halloween fun.

SHARE THIS CONTEST!!!

Do you like to Carve Pumpkins?

Are you excited for Halloween?

On Another Note~

Around the World with I Am Meg
Today marks the 10th post in the Travel Guest Blogger Series. Please go check it out!
Today’s Post: Holly: Antigua
For a list of all posts, Check the Schedule: HERE

Last Chance to Join in the FUN of

A Pinteresting Halloween!

pinteresting halloween scavenger hunt

Click the InLinkz Link-up.

Follow me on

I would love to hear from youleave me a Comment. hmmm

~Lorelai

This entry was posted in Fun and Games, Halloween, Holidays, Life With Lorelai, Pumpkin Carving and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to Lorelai’s Pumpkin Carving Contest

  1. I don’t carve pumpkins, but I can tell you are super excited!! I can’t wait to see what artistry you create! Thank you for adding my button to your blog 🙂

  2. adelien says:

    I wish I could participate. Unfortunately, no halloween celebration here. I will be nice audience of watcher. 😉 Great idea Lorelai. I love it.

  3. Oh how cool! I’m not sure how well we’ll do this year, but this will give me motivation to at least try!

  4. That is soooo awesome! I love your Halloween background! I can’t wait to see some of your pumpkin creations! I’ll have to start planning mine out!

  5. I will definitely be voting! (I prefer pre-carved pumpkins LOL) But this is a great idea! I can’t wait to see YOURS!

  6. Those look like fun things to participate! I can’t wait to see the results~

  7. I don’t do Halloween or carve pumpkinscarve pumpkins, but I enjoy your happiness about it :). Not sure though how you can take such a creepy holiday and make it so happy. We have Thanksgiving in less than 2 weeks, something really happy to look forward to!

  8. Ohhh – can’t wait to see what transpires! I need to get our pumpkins & get carving 😀 ~ Renee

  9. Pingback: I Am a Horrible Blog Poster | Life with Rory

  10. Pingback: A Pinteresting Halloween Scavenger Hunt – Entry | Life With Lorelai

  11. Pingback: Squirrely and Quirky = Fun, Fun, Fun and Blogger Awards Too! | Life With Lorelai

  12. Pingback: The Girl’s Got Power Tools! Pumpkin Gutter | Life With Lorelai

  13. Pingback: Snazzy Snapshots – Weird Weather Sky | Life With Lorelai

  14. Pingback: Pumpkin Carving – Tools of the Trade | Life With Lorelai

  15. Pingback: Sugar Plum’s For Halloween | Life With Lorelai

  16. Pingback: Go Ahead… Sing Karaoke! #5 – Halloween Edition | Life With Lorelai

  17. Pingback: Pasta With Pumpkin And Sausage – Printable Recipe | Life With Lorelai

  18. Pingback: Pumpkin Carving Design Tips & Tricks | Life With Lorelai

  19. Pingback: Pumpkin Carving Tools of the Trade | Life With Lorelai

Leave a comment