Go Ahead…Sing Karaoke! #2

Go Ahead - Sing Karaoke - Life With Lorelai Blog

It’s Time to Sing Karaoke!

Welcome to the 2nd edition of Go Ahead…Sing Karaoke on Life With Lorelai.
Whether you are a seasoned karaoke singer, or just someone who sings in the car or shower, exercise your vocal chords and enjoy yourself!

Cowboy Casanova by Carrie Underwood

Fearless by Taylor Swift

At Last by Etta James

Nobody Does It Better by Carly Simon

Heartbreaker by Pat Benatar

On Another Note~

I am Linked-up from today through Sunday with…

This Silly Girl's Life

Come check out the fun!

I would love to hear from youleave me a Comment. hmmm

~Lorelai

This entry was posted in Go Ahead...Sing Karaoke!, Karaoke, Life With Lorelai, Music, Videos and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Go Ahead…Sing Karaoke! #2

  1. I love sing Karaoke day! I love Pat Benatar Heartbreaker. Remind me of my Rock Band / Guitar Hero days playing with my kids. 🙂

  2. Jen says:

    Um, this was one of the greatest blog posts ever. How fun! I LOVE karaoke. I once sang “Like a Virgin” when I was seven months pregnant. *blush*

  3. Simply Linda says:

    What a fun post! I love to sing (for fun). You should see the girls and I in the mini van. We rock it 😉 I also love Pat Benetar 😀

  4. What fun! Thanks for this.

  5. Pingback: Go Ahead… Sing Karaoke! #3 | Life With Lorelai

  6. Pingback: Go Ahead… Sing Karaoke! #4 | Life With Lorelai

  7. Pingback: Go Ahead… Sing Karaoke! #5 – Halloween Edition | Life With Lorelai

  8. Pingback: Go Ahead… Sing Karaoke! #6 – Christmas Edition | Life With Lorelai

  9. Pingback: Go Ahead… Sing Karaoke! #7 – Christmas Edition 2 | Life With Lorelai

  10. Pingback: Go Ahead... Sing Karaoke #7 | Christmas Edition 2

  11. Pingback: Go Ahead... Sing Karaoke #6 | Christmas Edition

  12. Pingback: Go Ahead... Sing Karaoke #3 | Life With Lorelai

  13. Pingback: Go Ahead... Sing Karaoke #4 | Life With Lorelai

Leave a comment